Monster

16 Dec

Ermm anyone else noticed there’s a bit of a trend going on at the min with the word Monster? I realised a lil while ago and I gota say I think it may have all started will Lady GaGaGoGa- she does use the word hellalot! Her power is clearly strong enough to infiltrate the minds of these celebs-

I also found this gem while on YouTube, I thought it was my fave funny man MC, Skillet but quite clearly not. Had to Wikipedia these dudes and it turns out they are a Christian rock band- a term that makes me lauff lots! Apparently this came out in 2009 so maybe it’s actually God controlling all these celebs.

Leave a Reply

